Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher

— Partner

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher advises and litigates in contracts and corporate law (including M&A), commercial law as well as in labor law, construction and real estate law, and tenancy law.

He also practices in criminal law as well as in road traffic law.

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher has been advising and representing various Swiss SMEs (in particular in the construction, transport, logistics and industrial sectors) for many years as their trusted main attorney in respect of all matters pertaining to employment, tenancy, claims, and more.

He acts as an attorney for the Swiss Commercial Vehicle and Transport Association ASTAG. A further focus is his work for a large legal protection insurance company. He also advises international clients in connection with their investments and business activities in Switzerland and abroad.

He teaches law and real estate law in German and English at the Lucerne School of Economics (HSLU) and the Institute for Financial Services Zug (IFZ).

As a former pilot and entrepreneur, active collector, mechanic and driver in the automotive and motorsport sector, he has a rich expertise and technical know-how, from which his clients benefit when cases require not only a purely legal but a more comprehensive approach.

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher defends the interests of his clients with tenacity, fact-based rigor and pragmatism. He strives to avoid or shorten protracted litigation, whenever possible.

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher has been admitted to all Swiss courts since 2014.

He speaks German, English and French.

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher

— Partner

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher berät und prozessiert im allgemeinen Vertrags- und Gesellschaftsrecht (einschliesslich M&A), Handelsrecht sowie im Arbeitsrecht, Bau- und Immobilienrecht und im Mietrecht.

Zudem praktiziert er im Straf- und Wirtschaftsstrafrecht sowie im Strassenverkehrsrecht (SVG).

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher betreut und vertritt langjährig diverse Schweizer KMU (insbesondere der Bau-, Transport-, Logistik- und Industriebranche) als Stammanwalt in allen arbeits-, miet- und forderungsrechtlichen Belangen.

Er ist zudem als Vertrauensanwalt des Schweizerischen Nutzfahrzeugverbands ASTAG tätig. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt stellt die Tätigkeit als Vertrauensanwalt einer grossen Rechtsschutzversicherung dar. Daneben betreut er internationale Klienten im Zusammenhang mit ihrer Investment- und Geschäftstätigkeit in der Schweiz und im benachbarten Ausland.

Er doziert Recht und Immobilienrecht in deutscher und englischer Sprache an der Hochschule Luzern Wirtschaft und am Institut für Finanzdienstleistungen Zug.

Als ehemaliger Pilot und Unternehmer, aktiver Sammler, Mechaniker und Fahrer im Automobil- und Motorsportsektor verfügt er über einen grossen Sachverstand und technisches Know-how, was seinen Klienten zu Gute kommt, wenn Dossiers nicht nur einer bloss rechtlichen sondern einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtung und Lösungsfindung bedürfen.

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher vertritt die Interessen seiner Klienten mit Nachdruck, sachlicher Härte und Pragmatismus, wobei er gern Lösungen findet, um langwierige Prozesse zu vermeiden oder abzukürzen.

Benjamin Lukas Lörtscher ist seit 2014 als Rechtsanwalt an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen.

Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.